The Mobile App

The fastest way to pay

You can now pay for your purchases in all participating Swiss Coffee Houses with our iPhone and Android™ apps.

With the Starbucks app for iPhone and Android you can collect Stars, check your balance, top up your card and view your transaction history. You can also keep track of all the Stars you've collected as a member of the My Starbucks Rewards programme. Members also have the exclusive advantage of being able to pay with their smartphones. Just scan and go!

Download the Starbucks app for iPhone and iPod touch now - free in the App Store and compatible with the following devices: iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G, iPod touch.

Or download the Starbucks app for Android, free from the Google Play Store. More information on Starbucks apps can be found in the FAQs. Certain restrictions apply. Find out more in our General Terms & Conditions.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPod touch and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. in the USA and other countries. iPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service brand of Apple Inc.

Android, Google, Google Play and other brands are trademarks of Google Inc.

Starbucks Card Mobile Applications

Applications mobiles

Présentation du mode de paiement le plus rapide.

Tu peux désormais régler tes achats dans tous les salons participants exploités par Starbucks en Suisse par le biais de nos applications mobiles pour iPhone et Android™.

Grâce à l'application Starbucks pour iPhone et Android, tu peux accumuler des étoiles, vérifier ton solde, recharger ta carte, visualiser tes transactions et suivre la progression de toutes tes étoiles dans le programme My Starbucks Rewards. Tu peux également payer avec ton Smartphone : un avantage exclusif du programme My Starbucks Rewards. Scanner et le tour est joué !

Télécharge sans tarder l'application Starbucks pour iPhone et iPod Touch, gratuitement depuis l'App Store. Elle fonctionne sur tous les appareils suivants : iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G, iPod touch.

Tu peux également télécharger l'application Starbucks pour Android gratuitement depuis le Google Play store.

Pour de plus amples informations sur nos applications Starbucks, consulte la Foire aux questions. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consulte les Conditions générales.

Apple, le logo Apple, iPod, iPod Touch et iTunes sont des marques déposées d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays. iPhone est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc. App Store est une marque de service d'Apple Inc.

Android, Google, Google Play et d'autres marques sont des marques déposées de Google Inc.